Album: Distress (2018)

Song: Collapse

Bitrate: 320kbps

Plays: 208 - Today: 0

 Lyrics Download Song Add to Playlist


Hymnless started in 2015 by Larry Rupp Jr and Jeff Weakland, we were a 3 piece band with Jeff Weakland on bass and Ryan McHahon (Bird House) on drums, as time went on we played a lot of shows and did a spilt with Cogley, Bird House left to take a internship down south, we later released a Ep called "Guide Me", with Danny Mayhem on drums. We're now a 4 piece with Jeff Weakland on guitar, William Burkey on Bass, Nick Depew on drums, and Larry Rupp Jr on guitar and vocals. We released a Ep called "Distress" on May 4th.